You are welcome to the website of the Galway Regional Marriage Tribunal. We hope you find this site beneficial. Whether you are seeking information for yourself or making enquiries for another, we believe you will find at least some of the answers you seek on this site. Our staff try to be available to you during the working week but this site brings our work to your desktop and may make it easier for you, your parishioner, family member or friend to contact us.

There are four Regional Marriage Tribunals in Ireland. These are located in Armagh, Dublin, Cork and Galway. In addition there is a National Marriage Appeals Tribunal (based in Dublin). The dioceses of Ireland are divided between the four Regional Tribunals. Priests, religious and laity from the various dioceses staff the Tribunals.

Galway Regional Marriage Tribunal serves the dioceses located in the West of Ireland – all of Connaught, parts of Munster and Leinster. The dioceses involved are Galway, Tuam, Killala, Killaloe, Clonfert, Elphin, Ardagh & Clonmacnois and Achonry.

This entry was posted in GRMT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.